Staff

Director – Rev. Ruth Puleo

Email: ruth@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Ruth Puleo is an ordained minister, conference speaker, writer and serves as the Women of Purpose Director for the PennDel District of the Assemblies of God. Her desire is to see women transformed by the power of God enabling them to fulfill God’s plan for their lives.

Administrative Assistant – Emily Harbold

Office: 717-795-5921
Email: EHarbold@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

 Graphic Design – Carole Bongiorno

Carole copy

Email: carole@penndel.org

Social Media Specialist – Brittany Ketter

Email: brittany@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Northwest – Corinne Thorpe

  Email: thorpes@roadrunner.com

North Central West – Donna DeSantis

Email: dldesantis69@gmail.com

North Central – Elisha Cruz

ElishaBWEmail: elishacruz2@gmail.com

Northeast – Kelly Carver

kellyBWEmail: kellymcarver1@gmail.com

East Central – Theresa Decker


Email: theresadecker7@gmail.com

Greater Philadelphia Area  – Shirrie Dominguez

Email:  p.shirrie@phillydreamcenter.org

Delaware – Denise Dito

 Email: denisedito@parkviewde.org

South Central East – Christa Fowler

Email: christa3380@yahoo.com

South Central – Diane Swan

Diane 

Email: dianeswan2@gmail.com

South Central West – Bethany Marshall

Email: bgurl07@yahoo.com

Southwest Metro – Charisse Jenkins

Email: cjenkins@centralconnect.org

Southwest Suburban – Amanda Brougher

Email: abrougher@ctvn.org