Staff

Director – Rev. Ruth Puleo

Ruth-blog, staff BW

Email: ruth@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Ruth Puleo is an ordained minister, conference speaker, writer and serves as the Women of Purpose Director for the PennDel District of the Assemblies of God. Her desire is to see women transformed by the power of God enabling them to fulfill God’s plan for their lives.

Assistant – Tiffany Miller

Tiff-29bw

Email: tiffany@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Conference Manager – Jennie Puleo

photo

Email: jennie@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Office Administrator – Emily Harbold

Office: 717-795-5921
Email: EHarbold@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Data and Mailing Management – Marjie Tourville

Office: 717-795-5921

Fax: 717-795-5928

Email: marjie@penndel.org

Finance – Penny Wheatley

Office: 717-795-5921

Fax: 717-795-5928

Email: penny@penndel.org

 Graphic Design – Carole Bongiorno

Carole copy

Email: carole@penndel.org

Northwest – Michelle Stoecker

IMG_4220bw

  Email: stoeckerfive@gmail.com

North Central West – Donna DeSantis

Email: dldesantis69@gmail.com

North Central – Elisha Cruz

ElishaBW

Email: elishacruz2@gmail.com

Northeast – Kelly Carver

kellyBW

Email: kellymcarver1@gmail.com

East Central – Liz DeFrain


Email: liz@mstar.org

Greater Philadelphia Area  – Gloria Smuda

Email: gloriasmuda@trinityag.org

Delaware – Denise Dito

 Email: denisedito@parkviewde.org

South Central East – Christa Fowler

Email: christa3380@yahoo.com

South Central – Diane Swan

Diane 

Email: dianeswan2@gmail.com

South Central West – Bethany Marshall

Email: bgurl07@yahoo.com

Southwest Metro – Patricia Carver

patticarverBW

Email: pattiacarver@yahoo.com

Southwest Suburban – Elaine Giacalone

Elaine Giacalone-pic

Email: elainegiacalone@gmail.com